This is made up of the following; The Board of Directors, Advisory board and the management team. The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the work of the Management team; effective stewardship of the organization’s resources and development of long term policy and strategic direction of the think tank in its programs. The Advisory Board is made up of prominent regional and International experts. They meet from time to time to advise both the Board and the Management team. The following are the members:

The Board Members (Directors)

Hon, Joseph N. W. Nyagah

Director & Board Chairman

Major General Rtd Koech


Peter Gakunu


Dr. Patrick Lumumba Saisi (PhD)


John Jaoko Nene


Evans K. Sungudi

Director & CFO

Advisory Board

Musa Mohamed

KCB Group - Institutional Banking

Prof. Fanson Majani Kidwaro

Professor of Agriculture USA

Paul Orem

Financial Advisory - Chiromo Capital Ltd

Diana Sifuna

The Youth Agenda Kenya

Research & Management Fellows

Bernard Wafukho

Agriculture & Sustainable Development

M’s Jane N. Macharia

Communication & Development

Dr. Joel Tanai (PhD)

Economic Development

Nancy Vigehi

Program & Finance Assistant

Wakesho Kililo

Ag. CEO & Program Manager, Digital Identity Program

Dr. Dick Ogara

Executive Director, National Youth Round Tables (NYR)

Moses Akodia

IT Consultant

Gitonga M’Mbijjewe

Media & Communication Consultant

Selessor Atieno Odipoh

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist